In which………

I can’t do something constructive like pay the stack of bills sitting on my desk or write to my Nana write a (real) post because I am (literally) spending the entire evening entering patient encounters from this week. Two and a half hours later, I have finally made it to Wednesday. Just another reason why seeing 42 patients in a day is a Bad Idea.

Granted, it might go slightly faster if I wasn’t spending roughly a third of this time fending off the cat.

I feel like one of those naughty doctors with 500 charts scattered around their office waiting to be dictated, and seven increasingly threatening phone messages from medical records waiting to be ignored.

I really don’t want to be one of those doctors. I tremble at the very thought of Threatening Messages. Back to Wednesday. Sigh.

